Razorcake Podcast #865 with Thirsty Thursdays Presented by The Dollar Boys

Feb 23, 2024

Thirsty Thursdays Presented by The Dollar Boys is a highly unorganized group of individuals who get together to play the best and worst of old and new, punk, hardcore, and god knows what else

Steaknife: "Penalty Box" Various: Johnny Hanson Presents Puck Rock CD (Wrong)
Cold Sweats: "Social Coma" Social Coma LP (Six 3 Collective) 
- - -
The Plugz: "El Clavo Y la Cruz" Better Luck LP (Survival Research) 
Ramones: "I Know Better Now" Halfway to Sanity LP (Expresso Monofonico) 
Impulse Bangs: "Live Me Down" Head Shots EP (Self-released)
Dough Boys: "Stranger from Within" Whatever LP (MTL)
- - -
Consensus Madness: "Animosity" Self-titled 7" (Iron Lung) 
The Ruts: "Human Punk" The Crack LP (Virgin)
Protex Blue: "Sort it Out" La Presqu' Integlutte: 1997-2001 LP (Crapoulet) 
Monster Treasure: "Leave" II LP (Leisure & District)
- - -
Tee Vee Repairmann: "Bus Stop" What's on TV LP (Total Punk) 
Gentleman Jesse: "Where Time Stands Still" "Where Time Stands Still" B / W "Return of the Mack" 7" (Drunk Dial) 
The Trash Can Darlings: "Peggy Sue is Dead" Tunes From the Trashcan 7" (East Side) 
B Boys: "Presure Inside" Dudu LP (Captured Tracks) 
The Clash: "Something about England" Sandanista! 3 X LP (CBS)
- - -
Hacker: "Scammer" Psy-Wi-Fi 7" (Beach Impediment) 
Erik Nervous: "Comfortable" Immaturity LP (Feel It, Fat Cat) 

Thankful Bits

Razorcake.org is supported and made possible, in part, by grants from the following organizations.
Any findings, opinions, or conclusions contained herein are not necessarily those of our grantors.