Razorcake Podcast #782 with Thirsty Thursdays Presented By The Dollar Boys

Jun 24, 2022

Thirsty Thursdays Presented by The Dollar Boys is a highly unorganized group of individuals who get together to play the best and worst of old and new, punk, hardcore, and god knows what else. Punk podcast.

8 Ball Fracture: “Mata Puerkos” (Self-released)
Man Is The Bastard: “Skull Crusher” Nazi Drunks Fuck Off LP (Black Claw) 
- - -
Trash Sound Conglomerate: “Mandates” WASH Cassette (Self-released)
Rancid: “Whirlwind” Self-titled LP (Epitaph)
Impulse Bangs: “Jordan’s Commute” Digital single
Erupt: “Dragged Through the Dirt” Left to Rot 7” (Static Shock)
- - -
Leatherface: “Smile (You’re In a Free and Pleasant Land)” Cherry Knowle LP (Rad Girlfriend / Little Rocket)
Johnny Paycheck: “Fifteen Beers” 
Eviction Notice: “Gente Insurgente” Digital release
Strife: “What Will Remain” One Truth LP (Victory) 
- - -
Really Red: “Run ‘Em Out” Teaching You the Fear LP (Alternative Tentacles)
Cephalic Carnage: “Lucid Interval” Lucid Interval LP (Relapse)
Randy: “Win or Lose” The Human Atom Bombs CD (Epitaph / Burning Hearts)
Shitbrains: “Nothing Left” Self-titled EP (Self-released)
- - -
Ditches: “Lost in Time” Drunk Dial #9 7” (Drunk Dial)
The Nerves: “Hanging on the Telephone” Self-titled 7” (Splattered)