Razorcake Podcast #780 with Thirsty Thursdays Presented By The Dollar Boys

Jun 10, 2022

Thirsty Thursdays Presented by The Dollar Boys is a highly unorganized group of individuals who get together to play the best and worst of old and new, punk, hardcore, and god knows what else. Punk podcast. Come for the music, stay for the memories.

Sweet Soul: "Space You Need" So Far No Further LP (Extinction Burst, New Morality Zine) 
Dangers: "Shop Til You Drop Dead" Anger LP (Dangers) 
- - -
Pitchfork: "Rana (Frogs)" Eucalyptus (8 Songs) LP (Nemesis) 
HARM: "KTL" Split w/ Mortify 7" (625 Thrash)
Suburban Lawns: "Jam the Controls" Self-titled LP (Superior Viaduct) 
Peach Kelli Pop: "The Sign" Hardcovers 7" Flexi (Lauren) 
- - -
Rudimentary Peni: "Crazychain" Self-titled 7" (Sealed) 
Neutrals: "Newtown Dream" Bust Stop Nights 7" (Static Shock) 
Bat Population: "Dead Bride" Fake Fangs (Self-released) 
Saccharine Trust: "A Human Certainty" Pagan Icons LP (SST) 
- - -
Hubble Bubble: "Pogo Pogo (Take 2)" Self-titled LP (Radio Heartbeat, Daggerman) 
Ratsia: "Elämän Syke" Elämän Syke LP (Rolling Records) 
Snooper: "Running" Music for Spies 7" (Electric Outlet) 
Cancer Christ: "Baptised in Piss and Shit" Split w/ Wacko  (Sweatband)
- - -
Ültra: "Ill Intent" Self-titled Demo
- - -
Headcheese: "Google Home" Self-titled LP (Neon Taste)