Razorcake Podcast #775 with Daryl

Apr 29, 2022

Razorcake Podcast #775 with Daryl

Here’s 14 songs that no one will EVER wall of death to.


Dangerous Chairs, “Statue” Introducing (Self-released)
- - -
Roky Erickson, “We Are Never Talking” All that May Do My Rhyme LP (Play Loud!)
Ugly, “Burn Me” Burn Me (Self-released)
Portastatic, “Guessing” Sandals 7” (18 Wheeler)
This Could Be It, “Crying in My Car” 1.22.22 (Self-released)
- - -
500$FINE, “Burning” Self-titled 7” (Ovolr)
Night Shop, “Pensacola, Florida” Forever Night (Dangerbird)
Ricardo Dias Gomes, “Fogo Chama” Aa LP (Kill Shaman / SDZ)
Brief Weeds, “Forgetting Love” A Very Generous Portrait 7” (K)
- - -
Swansea Sound, “Rock n Roll Void” Live at the Rum Puncheon LP (HHBTM)
Bar-Kays, “I Want Someone” Soul Finger LP (Volt)
Gestapo Khazi, “Lace and Strychnine” The Jewel of the Land LP (Self-released)
Alex Chilton, “Nobody’s Fool” From Memphis to New Orleans LP (Bar None)
- - -
Spiritualized, “Crazy” Everything was Beautiful LP (Fat Possum)

Thankful Bits

Razorcake.org is supported and made possible, in part, by grants from the following organizations.
Any findings, opinions, or conclusions contained herein are not necessarily those of our grantors.