Razorcake Podcast #767 with Thirsty Thursdays Presented By The Dollar Boys

Mar 04, 2022

Thirsty Thursdays Presented by The Dollar Boys is a highly unorganized group of individuals who get together to play the best and worst of old and new, punk, hardcore, and god knows what else. Punk podcast. Come for the music, stay for the memories.

Fleshies: "Fist of Mercy" Game of Futbol 10" (Adeline) 
Oust: "Fuck Your Band" Never Trust a Politician 7" (Sabotage/Autoreverse) 
- - -
Big Boys "Rules" Wreck Collection LP (Gern Blandstein) 
Shedule 1: "Another" Self-titled 12” EP (Dirt Cult) 
Jarada: "Anxiety" Self-titled LP (Doomtown, No Spirit, Crapoulet) 
Love: "Can't Explain" Self-titled LP 
- - -
Endless Column: "Debts" Self-titled LP (Erste Theke Tontrager) 
Gorilla Angreb: "Mit Lille Sorte Aeg" Self-titled LP (Svart) 
Red Eyed Legends: "Monsters" Wake Up, Legend LP (File 13) 
Kylesa: "No Remorse" Self-titled LP (Prank) 
Good Grief: "Line by Line" Shake Your Faith LP (HHBTM, Everyting Sucks) 
- - -
Smirk: "Imaginary Harry" E.P. Cassette (Iron Lung) 
The Chisel: "Unlawful Execution" Retaliation LP (La Vida Es Un Mus) 
Luz De Gas: "Ni Una Garantia" Self-titled Cassette (Iron Lung) 
EXEK: "A Hedonist" Biased Advice LP (Castle Face) 
Buzzcocks: "Autonomy" "I Don't Mind" B/W "Autonomy" 7"
- - -
Camera Silens: "Realite" Realite LP (Euthanasie) 
Yleiset Syyt: "Nostalgiakooma" Umpikujamekanismi 7" (Open Up And Bleed)