dollar boysssss

Razorcake Podcast #704 with Thirsty Thursdays Presented By The Dollar Boys

Sep 25, 2020

Thirsty Thursdays Presented By The Dollar Boys is a highly unorganized group of individuals who get together to play the best and worst of old and new, punk, hardcore, and god knows what else. Punk podcast. Come for the music, stay for the memories.

Crass, "Asylum" The Feeding of the 5000 LP (Crass) 
Soul Glo, "(Quietly) Do the Right Thing" Songs to Yeet at the Sun 12" (Secret Voice) 
- - -
Defiance, "No Future, No Hope" No Future No Hope LP (Punkcore) 
Destruct, "Cost of Progress" Echoes of Life LP (Grave Mistake) 
The Chisel, "Chisel Boys" Deconstructive Surgery 7" (La Vida Es Un Mus) 
Peace Talks, "A Lasting Peace" A Lasting Peace 7" (Cruel Noise) 
- - -
Ifernach, "Elle Dance Avec la Mort" Gagtaqaiaq LP (Amor Fati, Nekrart Productions) 
Black Flag, "Modern Man" Loose Nut LP (SST)
The Heartaches, "Purple Hearted Mind" Various: Swami Records Presents: Hardcore Matinee LP (Swami) 
Riki, "Earth Song" Self-titled LP (Dais) 
- - -
Pixies, "Hangwire" Bossanova LP (4AD)
Raspberry Bulbs, "Ultra Vires" Before the Age of Mirrors LP (Relapse) 
Motörhead, "Eat the Rich" Eat the Rich 12" (GWR) 
System 74, "Gone" Beyond the Surface (Self-released) 
- - -
Animals Revenge, "Road Kill" Temporada de Hominidos (Self-released) 
Charles Bradley, "This World (is Going Up in Flames)" No Time for Dreaming LP (Dunham)