This EP has five songs that make it known in no uncertain words how pissed off RSA are about the Bush Administration. The band features Vic Bondi of Articles Of Faith on vocals and J. Robbins from Jawbox holding down the bass. Musically, this is post-punk that’s in the vein of Jawbox with a sound that alternates between angular and aggressive, and heavy melodicism. It’s a pretty good album that speaks to my inner leftist rabble rouser, but, just like with Jawbox, the cold post-punk vibe I get off the album doesn’t really induce me to throw it on too often.

 –Adrian (Underground Communiqué)