The debut album on Dirtnap Records is finally out after a couple of previous singles to whet the appetite. This four piece from Las Cruces, NM—which has members from Shang-A-Lang and Marked Men—has given us twelve bouncy punk rock songs that don’t fail to get the head bobbing and the foot tapping along. Not a big time riff band, but lots of melody and good. gritty sound in the vocals. The band is really tight. A definite winner.

 –guest (Dirtnap, dirtnaprecs.com)