Razorcake Podcast #616 with Thirsty Thursdays Presented By The Dollar Boys

Thirsty Thursdays Presented by The Dollar Boys is a highly unorganized group of individuals who get together to play the best and worst of old and new, punk, hardcore, and god knows what else. It’s a podcast. Come for the music, stay for the memories.

Negative Approach, “Nothing” Tied Down LP (Touch & Go)
– – –
Sonic Youth “Bubblegum” Star Power 12”EP (SST)
Pure Disgust, “The Oppressed” Self-titled 7” (Flophouse)
Entry, “You Thought Wrong” No Relief 7” (Dune Altar)
Cosmic Psychos, “Can’t Come In” Self-titled LP (Goner)
– – –
Natural Man, “Tie Me Up” Horrendous New Wave LP (Lumpy)
S.B.F., “Play to Win” Same Beat Forever LP (Neck Chop)
Run For Your Fucking Life, “83 Grams” Self-titled LP (Gloom)
Endless Blockade, “Hangman” / “Christ Suslov” Split 7” with ANB (Relapse)
– – –
Young Ginns, “Time” Self-titled 7” (Gravity)
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, “More News from Nowhere” 7”
Sexdrome, “In Lite” On What Draw 7” (Self-released)
Dillinger Four, “#51 Dick Butkus” Midwestern Songs of the Americas LP (Hopeless)
– – –
The Last Words, “Animal World” Animal World 7” (Rough Trade)
Arctic Flowers, “Glass on Ice” Straight to the Hunter LP (Self-released)