Razorcake Podcast #603 with Thirsty Thursdays Presented By The Dollar Boys

Thirsty Thursdays Presented by The Dollar Boys is a highly unorganized group of individuals who get together to play the best and worst of old and new, punk, hardcore, and god knows what else. Punk podcast. Come for the music, stay for the memories

Laiskat Silmat: “Rokkifilosofiaa” Self-titled Cassette (Self-released)
– – –
Tragedy: “Fury” Fury 12″ (Tragedy)
Dead And Gone: “Kiyomoto” God Loves Everybody But You LP (Alternative Tentacles)
Noothgrush: “29th Scroll (6th Verse)” Split 7″ with Black Army Jacket (Reservoir, Monkeybite)
Spielbergs: “Daisy! It’s the New Me” Distant Star EP (By The Time It Gets Dark)
– – –
fluf: “C.A.P.” The Early Years LP (Headhunter)
Fugazi: “Public Witness Program” In on the Kill Taker LP (Dischord)
Brutal Truth: “Godplayer” Need to Control LP (Earache)
The Clash: “Complete Control” Self-titled LP
– – –
So Much Hate: “Blinded” How We Feel LP (Norwegian Leather)
Transmetal: “Dios Nos Agarre Confesados” Mexico Barbaro CD (Discos Y Cintas Denver)
Gridlink: “Dar Al-Harb” Orphan/Amber Gray LP (Hydra Head)
Some Girls: “Deathface” Heaven’s Pregnant Teens LP (Three One G)
– – –
Chain Whip: “These Eyes” Self-titled 7″ (Neon Taste, Dirtcult)
Charles Bronson: “The Tears of a Clone” Youth Attack! 10″ (Coalition)