Razorcake Podcast #547 with Thirsty Thursdays Presented By The Dollar Boys

Thirsty Thursdays, Presented by The Dollar Boys is a highly unorganized group of individuals who get together to play the best and worst of old and new, punk, hardcore, and god knows what else. Punk podcast. Come for the music, stay for the memories.


Cruz De Navajas, “Ciudad 40” Dominacion LP (Going Underground)
– – –
Slant, “Prison” Demo 2018 CS (Self-released)
Sista Brytet, “Hjartat I Handen” HJartat I Handedn LP (Luftslott)
The Soft Moon, “Dead Love” Self-titled LP (Captured Tracks)
Hank Wood And The Hammerheads, “You Wanna Die” Self-titled LP (Toxic State)
– – –
No Blues, “I’m Whatever” Demo 7″ (SPHC)
Wax Idols, “Crashing” Happy Ending LP (Etruscan Gold)
The Old Firm Casuals, “Apocalypse Coming” Self-titled 12″ EP (Pirates Press)
Rancid, “Crane Fist” Life Wont Wait LP (Epitaph)
– – –
Selby Tigers, “Droid” Charm City LP (Hopeless)
Kid Chrome, “I’ve Had It” I’ve Had It 7″ (Neck Chop)
The Blankz, “White Baby” White Baby 7″ (Slope)
Ritual Veil, “Wolf in the Night” Wolf in the Night CS (Self-released)
Hellnation, “Leave Nothing Die” Split with Sink 7″ (Sound Pollution)
– – –
Firestarter, “Livin’ on the Heat” Livin’ on the Heat LP (Secret Mission)

Share this post: